Antipasto Estivo and The Southern Shrimp (south Italy)

Today I decided to write something after a period of rest (it’s hot) so I decided to do something that will satisfy me and my family with the heat,i started with the Appetizzer Summer…….

Appetizer Summer

  • Mozzarella balls
  • Cherry tomatoes
  • Pesto
  •   Fresh basil
  • Marinated olives
  • Salami

The only thing to do in this dish and make a caprese skewers, I put the pieces of mozzarella has taken the flavor of the pesto,

 I finally put it all as to prepare the skewers a different way to serve the caprese when you have guests.

The Southern Shrimp (south Italy)

In a pan put the garlic with a dash of olive oil
fry so that the garlic begins to turn pink, add the fresh tomatoes you have cut in half …. Cook (Peroncino enough) everything so that the tomatoes begin to remove a lot of water,
add shrimp and cook them for about a quarter of an hour, at the end of cooking add a little flour to mix the sauce, so it becomes palatable.

Picts by FotomaskaGrafia

4 thoughts on “Antipasto Estivo and The Southern Shrimp (south Italy)

  1. Hi my family member! I want to say that this post is awesome, nice written and come with almost all vital infos. I would like to see extra posts like this.

  2. Pingback: URL

Leave a Reply

