Parmiggiana di Zucchini

The classic “Parmiggiana di  Zucchini” ……

Ingredients:

I cut the zucchini into long and I put a little oil on both sides and I roasted them.
Finished with the roasting, I took a tray and I put some oil from the side, and I started to put a plan zucchini with cheese.

Then I put a layer of fresh tomatoes and I added the Parmesan cheese (but you can also use the Pecorino cheese … depends on your taste)

I continued with another layer of zucchini over and I put the ham

In the end, I still put the cheese with the bread crumbs to get a good crispy crust, let it stand in oven about 20 minutes at 200 degrees

saw the result … I say enjoy it….

picts by FOTOMASKAGRAFIA

6 thoughts on “Parmiggiana di Zucchini

Leave a Reply

