Filetto di Manzo con insalata

Welcome back friends after a couple of days without inspiration, I decided to prepare a simple salad with a Beef Tenderloin. simple but very good on the palate.

I used

  • fresh tomatoes

  •  sweet peper

  •  fennel

  • mixed salad

  • Tenderloin  beef

  • Balsamic Vinegar with truffle.

Preparation is very easy, the only thing special, I roasted yellow peppers, with salt and pepper

I put the fillet of beef in a pan fitting, oil, or (fats) and I cooked medium rare fillet, I cut in half, to three parts …. and I put the three parts cut with a bit of creativity in a dish together with the ‘salad, and then I added the balsamic cream flavored with truffle.

This is the result as you can see, I wish you good weekend and the next recipe

picts made by FotoMaskaGrafia

Leave a Reply

