Braciole di Maiale

This recipe pork chops I have not invented for sure myself, but everyone develops in its own way, I’m focused more on the taste to give the meat to rest

Ingrendients:

  1. Sweet peper

  2. potatoes

  3. white wine

  4. flour

    First of all, I cut the peppers in a circle, and put them in the pan to wear with white wine and water.

    When cooked reached (peppers soft, take the taste of the wine) I remove them from the pan and put them aside to rest

    Now I take the pork chops and pitch them in the flour on both sides

    Add the butter to the pan tight, and I make them brown slightly and spray of white wine to make even more flavor.

    I remove them from the pan and add the peppers that I had put aside.

    I take the potatoes and peppers also Rosolo lightly together at the end put it all together, and put them in the oven for about half an hour at 200 degrees

    What can I say … try … and taste

    pict made by fotomaskagrafia

One thought on “Braciole di Maiale

  1. I just want to mention I am beginner to weblog and certainly liked this page. You definitely come with perfect articles and reviews. Bless you for sharing with us your web page.

Leave a Reply

