Lupo di mare con crema di Tartufo

The Sea wolf fish has the same structure as the cod fish, and is  soft on the palate, and so easy like fish, that  you can prepare in many way, I wanted to try something new, and I paired the Seawolf fish with truffle cream I have to be honest I did not expect so much a delight.

Ingredient

  1. Mushroom

  2. Crema di tartufo

  3. Parmesan cheese

  4. Garlic

  5. breadcrumbs

I started with the mushrooms, I cut them from the head to the feet, and I have fried in butter lightly on both sides

I’ve put together finely crushed garlic cheese and bread crumbs, I mixed well until all the mixture is uniform.

I’ll move the fish in the compound (type cutlet but without egg) the fish on both sides, to the point that all the fish of the compound is well absorbed, and begin to fry on low heat with butter.

For the sauce, its easy,add the cream with a drop of oil, and both warm and stir until the point that you and the sauce is mixed

Very easy to prepare and good to taste

Picts made by FotoMaskaGrafia

2 thoughts on “Lupo di mare con crema di Tartufo

Leave a Reply

