Involtini di Pollo

This recipe seems difficult, but after finishing the work, and you realize that itseasy ……

Ingredients:

  1. Chicken
  2. Flour
  3. Cheese
  4. Broccoletti Bruxels
  5. Salt peper
  6. White wine(half glas)

I cut  in middle of the breast of chiken and i get two slices of chicken, made ​​into fine (beating it..) then I put the sliced chiken  in the flour

I filled them with cheese and mushrooms and I’ve wrapped involtino type

i panting with butter all over the the bowl, and put chicken Involtini in the oven for about half an hour at 200 degrees.

In a pan I put half a glass of wine and a  with added salt and water with pepper and I cooked with some flour until it becomes a thick sauce, and I served them with chicken

Instead of brocoletti Bruxels, I’ve cleaned, cut the hard part, and I made them cook for about 10 minutes in boiling salted water, drained, I added a bit of parmesan cheese ground black pepper, and put them in
oven for about 10 minutes, so that the parmesan cheese melts with the broccoli at the end as you can see from the picture … I served it all together.

Instead of brocoletti Bruxels, I’ve cleaned, cut the hard part, and I made them cook for about 10 minutes in boiling salted water, drained, I added a bit of parmesan cheese ground black pepper, and put them in
oven for about 10 minutes, so that the parmesan cheese melts with the broccoli at the end as you can see from the picture (made by FotoMaskaGrafia… I served it all together.

One thought on “Involtini di Pollo

Leave a comment