Crema di Zucca con Scampi

The beauty of autumn that you can cook with the colors, this time I chose the pumpkin.
I decided to do it together with shrimp to have a small tasting very delicate on the palate

Together the pumpkin, I used: onion ,vegetable broth and shrimps, salt and pepper

made the pumpkin into pieces, I put it in the pan along with the onion and vegetable broth, made ​​cook for about half an hour (because it was very hard) at the end I added the shrimp, and I made them cook together for about 5 minutes.
I removed the pan scampi, I become the type cream sauce by cooking it again, and again, I finally put together the prawns with pumpkin cream.

Picts made by FotoMaskaGrafia

4 thoughts on “Crema di Zucca con Scampi

Leave a Reply

