Sedani con Gocce di Tartufo

I start saying that this recipe I think I invented it …. if anyone should know it, please tell me.

Ingredient:

  1. Garlic
  2. Anchovies
  3. Parmesan Cheese
  4. Gocce di tartufo Bianco
  5. Sedani Pasta
  6. Broccoli di Bruxelles(Spruitjes)

In a saucepan, I cooked the broccoli brussels ,(spruitjes) ​​at the time they were ready, I removed them from the water, and I left them for a couple of minutes under cold water to stop the cooking.
In another pot I started to cook the water for the pasta (sedanini).I let the pasta cook al dente.

I  chopped garlic with anchovies very finely,

 and I fryed slowly until they both start to become soft.

I put the Broccoli(spruitjes) with the garlic and the anchovies.and I keep cooking it

In the mean time the Sedanini(Pasta) are all  ready To be cooked al dente and i put in the broccoli…keep the fire very soft,I  putted the Gocce di Tartufo on it  and I add some parmesan cheese usually

Well……No Words…try it and let me know…..

Picts made by FotoMaskaGrafia

2 thoughts on “Sedani con Gocce di Tartufo

Leave a Reply

