Tortelloni al Tartufo

Massiskitchen

Yesterday I went to shopping center wholesale of food,

and I am intrigued seeing the tortelloni (pasta fresca)Filled with truffles, I had not ever eaten.
So I decided to buy it, and I decided to serve them with a sauce made ​​with almonds and truffles with an addition of parmesan.

Ingredients

Massiskitchen

tortelloni fresh
parmesan
truffle
salt and pepper
Truffle oil

Almonds

Boil the  water and add with a pinch of salt, add now tortelloni (pasta) and let them boil for about 5 minutes (being fresh pasta does not have to boil a lot)

Massiskitchen

Finely cut truffles and almonds (I used toasted almonds to create a nice contrast at the time of gustation) and make them brown lightly in a pan with the addition of truffle oil

Massiskitchen

When cooked ready (about 5 minutes), remove the tortelloni from the water, and add them in to the pan with the sauce of almonds and truffles, make them take a few minutes to flavor, turning gently, and at the end add the  parmesan and pepper .

massiskitchen

Try to make   them, and let me know…:)

Picts made by FotoMaskaGrafia

Massiskitchen

12 thoughts on “Tortelloni al Tartufo

  1. Hey Massi superb blog! Does running a blog like this take
    a lot of work? I’ve very little expertise in programming but I had been hoping to start my own blog in the near future. Anyway, should you have any ideas or tips for new blog owners please share. I know this is off subject but I simply had to ask. Appreciate it!
    jason

  2. Whoa! Massi
    This blog looks exactly like my old one!
    It’s on a entirely different topic but it has pretty much the same layout and design.
    Outstanding choice of colors and photos!
    Well done Massi

Leave a Reply

