Filetto di Pollo con Pancetta

Filetto di Pollo con Pancetta

Filetto di Pollo con Pancetta

This recipe seems very difficult to prepare, but it is very easy and especially if you like  give a good impression on your friends when you invite them to dinner(lunch🙂 ), the taste,  the presentation ,you will make a good impression to your friends(family)with a  simply  chicken fillet.

INGREDIENT:
CHINESE CABBAGE, POTATOES,FILLET OF CHICKEN,OYSTER MUSHROOM,PANCETTA,BLACK PEPPER, SALT,OLIVE OIL(EXTRA VIRGIN)

If the chicken fillet is much big you can cut in half, and give it a dusted with black pepper, salt.
And above put the pancetta so that all the chicken is covered.

Covered the Chiken with Pancetta

Covered the Chiken with Pancetta

Enter the chicken in the hot oven and let him with a temperature of about 150 degrees, for about 15 minutes to cook

let the chicken in the  hot oven for 15 minutes to cook

LET THE CHIKEN FOR 15 MINUTEN COOKING IN THE HOT OVEN

Meanwhile the chicken becomes ready, you grill the mushrooms (with salt and black pepper)

GRILL THE OYSTER MUSHROOM

GRILL THE OYSTER MUSHROOM

Instead potatoes, I made them boil(Hot Water) for about 5 minutes, after it, I roasted in the grilled  pan  (on both sides , to make them crispy ,salt and pepper)

GRILLED POTATOESCRISPY BOTH SIDES

GRILLED POTATOES
CRISPY BOTH SIDES

Chinese cabbage, I did let off some steam slightly in the pan with a little water and olive oil.After has been soft steam I took half and I  mixed everithing in the blender with the addition of a little pesto I shake the whole to obtain a  very dense a very dense cream .

CHINESE CABBAGE

CHINESE CABBAGE

The other half how you can see on the pict I used  on the dish

Filetto di Pollo con Pancetta

Filetto di Pollo con Pancetta

Picts made by FotoMaskaGrafia

10 thoughts on “Filetto di Pollo con Pancetta

  1. I still love your recipes, but I’ am sorry you changed the site’s format. The photographs were more intense and dynamic before. I shall, of course, remain an avid follower, for food is essentially tested on the palate.

    • Thanks for making me notice the difference, but I wanted to try new techniques futuristic.
      I Really appreciated your honestyl criticism🙂
      Thanks again.

  2. This is brilliant! I can’t wait to try it. I am now thinking of which friends I can invite to impress with this dish after I try it on my family. I love that the presentation looks impressive, but you make it easy. Having never cooked professionally, I’ve spent my almost 30 years of cooking feeding my family and friends tasty food, but I am becoming more and more interested in beautiful presentation. I will certainly be back to your page to steal your lovely ideas! Remember, “Mimicry is the highest form of praise.”🙂

Leave a Reply

