Involtino di Platessa

Roulade of Platessa (I use Panga Filet)is a not difficult, you need to have patience becaue take bit time , but if you follow the steps as I shown in the photos can not go wrong.

Massiskitchen

Ingredients:

  1. Peas
  2. Carrots
  3. Garlic
  4. breadcrumbs
  5. Pangafilett
  6. Cappers
  7. Salt & peppers
  8. Garlic
  9. Olive oil
  10. Green sweet peppers
  11. Anchofish

Massiskitchen

I  flatten the platessa(panga filet) fish, and I cut a few pieces of it, and I put them aside.

I started to roll the platessa(pangasfilet) and gradually I put the carrots and peas as you can see in the photo.

Massiskitchen

In the  breadcrumbs I added some garlic (finely chopped) with some black pepper…and I added  to the Involtino di platessa  for a few minutes the   stick (the ones used to make the skewers) so as to be able to easily cover with bread crumbs

When completed all , put the roll of plaice(platessa) in the oven for approximately 15 minutes at 200 degrees

Massiskitchen

In the meantime I start  to make the sauce, with the remaining pieces of fish I had previously cut, and a drop of olive oil and green peppers and anchovies I have browned slightly for a few minutes in the pan, with a touch of white wine, mixed everything together and I served in the Involtino

picts made by FotoMaskaGrafia

4 thoughts on “Involtino di Platessa

Leave a Reply

