Semifreddo al Mascarpone

Ingredients:

250 g of mascarpone cheese,

4 eggs,

500 ml cream,

  150 g sugar,

2 tablespoons powdered sugar

Preparation:

In a mixer, add the egg yolks with the sugar and blend everything until they become foamy.
Add the Mascarpone cheese and continue to mix until not be mixed thoroughly together the egg and sugar.
now whip the cream with two tablespoons of powdered sugar, then mix together with the Mascarpone egg and sugar,

now that you’ve finally gotten over the cream you can put it into a shape of your liking.
leave at least 4 hours (Better the day after) in the freezer

and you can serve on your creative

… and enjoy your meal…

14 thoughts on “Semifreddo al Mascarpone

  1. Tu mi vuoi uccidere, tu mi vuoi uccidere, E come faccio io a resistere a queste ricette così goloseeeeeeee. Uffi Uffi, oltre ad essere intollerante al latte non devo usare zucchero. Umm sai una cosa, io appena riesco ci provo ugualmente hihihi
    La foto è fantastica, sembra di poterlo prendere sul dito e poi… slurp succhiarselo (non è molto signorile, lo so, ma sai che goduria ahahahah)
    Ciaoooo, baciotto
    Pat

  2. sempre peccati di gola mi fai fare tu…se andrò all’inferno darò la colpa a te ha ha ha
    lo metterò nel menu di domenica
    grazie amico, buona giornata , un abbraccio amichevole

    • Cara amica mia ,il bello della vita avere ogni tanto qualke peccato di gola,
      cosi l’inferno e meno pesante di come si pensa!
      Buona giornata a te amica mia

Leave a Reply

