Panna cotta di fragole

And finally came the strawberry season,

I like a lot and prepare them in different ways to enjoy this fruit,

which also beautiful to see and sweet to the palate.
I thought I’d present it to  you as panna cotta in (strawberry flavor), now I’ll explain how I proceeded.

PANNA COTTA di FRAGOLE

 

ingredients:

Whipped Cream 500 ml
0.5 gelatin
0.5 out of milk
125gr. sugar
strawberries

 

Bring the milk to the boil, add sugar and gelatin (which was previously in ice water to soften)
Add the strawberries and continue to mix everything,

just when the strawberries start to become soft,

with a mixer,

blend everything so that it remains only the taste of strawberries

 

Let cool everything down to 30 degrees,

now add the whipped cream, mix everything,

and let it rest for at least 12 hours in the fridge.

you can serve as dessert with a different coulis tasty on this way you impresse your friends100%.

16 thoughts on “Panna cotta di fragole

  1. No onions, or other green bits, so I’m on-board with this. I have few doubts it would be delicious . . .

    . . . now I need to find someone to make it for me.

  2. Wowww che ritorno goloso il tuo, era un bel po’ che non ti leggevo e mi ritorno con questa delizia.
    Io ho già fatto scorpacciate di fragole, ma al naturale ,quindi questa mi manca ahahaha
    Un abbraccio, Pat

Leave a Reply

